You are here

Directory

Senior Management Team

Antonio M Baptista's picture
Antonio M Baptista
Principal Investigator and Director
Oregon Health & Science University
baptista@ohsu.edu
503-346-3418
David Martin's picture
David Martin
Principal Investigator and Co-director
Applied Physics Lab - University of Washington (APL-UW)
dmartin@apl.washington.edu
206-543-2945
Amy Johnson's picture
Amy Johnson
Managing Director
Oregon Health & Science University
johnsamy@ohsu.edu
503-346-3425
Yvette Spitz's picture
Yvette Spitz
Professor and Co-director
Oregon State University
yvette@coas.oregonstate.edu
541-737-3227

Investigators

E. Virginia Armbrust's picture
E. Virginia Armbrust
Professor
University of Washington
armbrust@ocean.washington.edu
206-616-1570
Byron Crump's picture
Byron Crump
Associate Professor
Oregon State University
bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
541-737-4369
Craig McNeil's picture
Craig McNeil
Senior Oceanographer
Applied Physics Lab - University of Washington (APL-UW)
cmcneil@apl.washington.edu
206-543-215
Gordon Farquharson's picture
Gordon Farquharson
APL-UW Principal Engineer and Affiliate Assistant Professor
Applied Physics Lab - University of Washington (APL-UW)
gordon@apl.washington.edu
206-685-1505
Jim Lerczak's picture
Jim Lerczak
Associate Professor
Oregon State University
jlerczak@coas.oregonstate.edu
541-737-6128
David Maier's picture
David Maier
Computer Science Professor
Portland State University
maier@cs.pdx.edu
503-725-2406
Joseph Needoba's picture
Joseph Needoba
Assistant Professor
Oregon Health & Science University
needobaj@ohsu.edu
503-346-3421
Jan Newton's picture
Jan Newton
Principal Oceanographer
Applied Physics Lab - University of Washington (APL-UW)
newton@apl.washington.edu
206-543-9152
Tawnya Peterson's picture
Tawnya Peterson
Assistant Professor
Oregon Health & Science University
petertaw@ohsu.edu
503-346-3423
Tom Sanford's picture
Tom Sanford
Principal Oceanographer and Professor, Oceanography
Applied Physics Lab - University of Washington (APL-UW)
sanford@apl.washington.edu
206-543-1365
Holly M. Simon's picture
Holly M. Simon
Assistant Professor
Oregon Health & Science University
simonh@ohsu.edu
503-346-3422
Brad Tebo's picture
Brad Tebo
Professor and Division Head
Oregon Health & Science University
tebob@ohsu.edu
503-346-3438
Peter Zuber's picture
Peter Zuber
Professor
Oregon Health & Science University
zuberp@ohsu.edu
503-346-3424

Research & Administrative Staff

Antonio M Baptista's picture
Antonio M Baptista
Principal Investigator and Director
Oregon Health & Science University
baptista@ohsu.edu
503-346-3418
Brandy Cervantes's picture
Brandy Cervantes
Research Associate
Oregon State University
bkuebel@coas.oregonstate.edu
541-737-4414
Jo Goodman's picture
Jo Goodman
Research Associate
Oregon Health & Science University
goodmajo@ohsu.edu
503 338-7679
Jim Mohan's picture
Jim Mohan
Research Systems Administrator II
Oregon Health & Science University
mohanj@ohsu.edu
503-346-3404
Sarah Riseman's picture
Sarah Riseman
Biogeochemistry Marine Technician
Oregon Health & Science University
riseman@ohsu.edu
Charles Seaton's picture
Charles Seaton
Research Associate
Oregon Health & Science University
seatonc@ohsu.edu
503-346-3405
Paul J Turner's picture
Paul J Turner
Sr. Research Programmer
Oregon Health & Science University
turnerpa@ohsu.edu
503-346-3406
Jon Waterhouse's picture
Jon Waterhouse
Indigenous People’s Scholar
Oregon Health & Science University
waterhoj@ohsu.edu
503-346-1217
Michael Wilkin's picture
Michael Wilkin
Senior Marine Engineer
Oregon Health & Science University
wilkin@stccmop.org
503-338-6574